Partner with Us

Volunteer your time and skills to empower ethnic minorities.

Volunteers are always a vital part of our team at Hong Kong Unison. Volunteering with us is not only a great way to help the ethnic minority community and support equal equity in Hong Kong, but also an opportunity to use your skills for a worthy cause or for gaining work experience and exposure to right issues.

Our volunteer needs include helping with office administration, translation and events, tutoring...

Be a Volunteer of Hong Kong Unison! Fill out the online form

Scholarship Sponsorship

Hong Kong Unison has administered the Tertiary Scholarship Scheme for Ethnic Minority Students since 2008. Under the generous support of various donors, we are able to provide financial support to underprivileged ethnic minorities. The scholarship is awarded on the basis of academic performance, financial needs, participation in community services, and leadership skills, goals and desire to contribute to society.

Scholarship Programme Objectives

  1. To support bright ethnic minority young leaders who face financial difficulties at tertiary education;
  2. To help them develop career paths via support from certified life coaches and workshops led by professionals;
  3. To provide them with volunteering and community service opportunities to become contributing members of Hong Kong society;
  4. To instill a sense of direction and leadership among the ethnic minority youth through leadership training, human rights training, and capacity building.

Scholarship Sponsorship

Hong Kong Unison charges 10% of the scholarship sponsorship as administration fee. The cost covered by the administration fee includes that of maintaining and disbursing scholarship funds, printing and publicity, planning and organizing scholarship awardees’ community service activities and other scholarship activities, follow-up with individual awardees etc.

Scholarship Programme Sponsorship

Sponsors can choose to sponsor only the training programmes (e.g. expenses on venue rental, printing, snack, etc.) and /or programme fees (e.g. opening and closing ceremonies, team building activities, graduates’ celebration etc.)

For more information, please contact us at 2789 3246 or info@unison.org.hk.

Partner with Us

You can be a changemaker by supporting racial equality in Hong Kong.

Together we can build a more inclusive society for ethnic minorities living in Hong Kong.  Hong Kong Unison has strong experiences in corporate partnership – we provide employee engagement and volunteering opportunities. We always welcome partners to offer workplace visits, mock job interviews, career workshops, and internship opportunities. 

To find out more regarding partnering with us, please contact info@unison.org.hk.

成為合作夥伴

善用你的時間和技能,為少數族裔人士賦權!

義工向來是我們團隊的重要一部分,參與香港融樂會的義務工作不但是幫助少數族裔社群和促進香港種族平等的方式之一,更是運用專長成就公益的機會,你亦可從中取得工作經驗和接觸與人權有關的課題。

我們正招募義工協助處理辦公室行政工作、翻譯、組織活動和補習等。

成為香港融樂會的義工 填寫網上表格

獎學金贊助

香港融樂會由2008年起推出「少數族裔學生專上教育獎學金計劃」。有賴多位捐款者的慷慨支持,我們能夠向貧困家庭的少數族裔學生提供教育方面的財政資助,審批條件包括申請人的學業成績、財政需要、社會服務經驗、領袖能力和貢獻社會的目標和熱忱。

獎學金的目標

1. 支援有經濟困難而傑出的少數族裔年青領袖升讀專上教育課程
2. 為學生提供人生教練指導和專業人員的工作坊,以助他們規劃生涯和發展路徑
3. 提供義務工作和社會服務機會
4. 舉辦領袖培訓活動、人權培訓和能力建立培訓,加強少數族裔青年的方向感和領導才能

贊助本會獎學金計劃

贊助單位可以選擇贊助獎學金計劃的不同部分,例如培訓活動開支(贊助租用場地、印刷和小食等)及/或獎學金計劃經費(例如贊助啟動禮和總結儀式、團隊建立和畢業禮等活動的開支)。

歡迎聯絡我們,了解詳情 電話:2789 3246 或電郵:info@unison.org.hk

成為夥伴

成為促進香港種族平等的一分子!
攜手與居港的少數族裔人士共建共融社會。香港融樂會與企業夥伴有豐富的合作經驗——我們歡迎與企業合作進行公益及義工活動,亦歡迎企業夥伴提供工作間探訪、模擬求職面試、職業工作坊和實習機會,幫助少數族裔青年學習及發展。
想了解合作詳情可聯絡 info@unison.org.hk